FY21 Programmatic Review Panel:

Ronald Przygodzki, M.D. (Chair)
Department of Veterans Affair

CAPT David Bacon, Ph.D. (Alternate Chair)
Military Infectious Diseases Research Program, USAMRDC

Kelley Brix, M.D.
Defense Health Agency, Research and Development Directorate

Stephen Daniels, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

Kerry DeMarco, Ph.D.
Biomedical Advanced Research and Development Authority

Valerie Divito, Ph.D.
Military Operational Medicine Research Program, USAMRDC

CAPT Laura Draski, Ph.D.
Department of Health and Human Services

Lt Col Emily Fletcher, Pharm.D.
6th Medical Group, US Air Force

Tony Gover, Ph.D.
National Eye Institute, National Institutes of Health (NIH)

Frederick Hamel, Ph.D.
University of Nebraska Medical Center

Stephen Liang, M.D., M.P.H.S.
Washington University in St. Louis

Rama Mallampalli, M.D.
Ohio State University

Col Debra Malone, M.D.
779th Medical Group, US Air Force

Debra Niemeyer, Ph.D.
59th Medical Wing, US Air Force

Timothy Niewold, M.D.
New York University School of Medicine

Peter Perrin, Ph.D.
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases, NIH

CDR Travis Polk, M.D.
Combat Casualty Care Research Program, USAMRDC

Tiina Urv, Ph.D.
National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences, NIH

Michael Zuscik, Ph.D.
University of Colorado, Denver

Ad Hoc Programmatic Reviewers

Last updated Thursday, May 26, 2022