Rodney Chan, M.D. (FY18 Chair)
U.S. Army Institute of Surgical Research

John Bischof, Ph.D.
University of Minnesota Twin Cities

Wendy Dean, M.D.
Henry M. Jackson Foundation for the Advancement of Military Medicine

Ralph DePalma, M.D.
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs Office of Research Development

Robert Frame, D.M.D.
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

John Getz
U.S. Army Medical Materiel Development Activity

Rosemarie Hunziker, Ph.D.
National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering / National Institutes of Health

Laura Kienker, Ph.D.
Office of Naval Research

Timothy Koh, Ph.D.
University of Illinois at Chicago

Kimberlee Potter, Ph.D.
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs, Office of Research Development

Billie Randolph, Ph.D.
Extremity Trauma and Amputation Center of Excellence

Lloyd Rose, Ph.D.
Clinical and Rehabilitative Medicine Research Program

Dmitry Tuder, M.D.
South Texas Orthopedic Specialty Group

Eva Widerstrom-Noga, D.D.S., Ph.D.
University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine

Matthew Wood, Ph.D.
Washington University in St. Louis

Ad Hoc Programmatic Reviewers

Last updated Thursday, May 26, 2022