Deborah Armstrong, M.D. (Chair)
Johns Hopkins University

Christina Annunziata, M.D., Ph.D.
National Cancer Institute, National Institutes of Health

Molly Brewer, D.V.M., M.D., M.S.
Carole and Ray Neag Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of Connecticut

Edward Brown, Ph.D.
University of Rochester

Denise Connolly, Ph.D.
Fox Chase Cancer Center

Annie Ellis
Ovarian Cancer Research Fund Alliance

John H. Farley, M.D., COL (USA Ret), MC
Creighton University School of Medicine at St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical Center

Col Chad Hamilton, M.D., FACOG
Gynecologic Cancer Center of Excellence, Walter Reed National Military Medical Center

Keith Knutson, Ph.D.
Mayo Clinic

Susan Leighton
Ovarian Cancer Research Fund Alliance

Linda Malkas, Ph.D.
Beckman Research Institute of City of Hope

Carolyn Muller, M.D., FACOG
Comprehensive Cancer Center, University of New Mexico

William Rodgers, M.D., Ph.D.
New York Hospital Queens

Mary Puckett, Ph.D.
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Shannon Walker, M.D.
Granulosa Tumor Foundation

Ad Hoc Programmatic Reviewers

Last updated Thursday, May 26, 2022