FY19 Restoring Warfighters with Neuromusculoskeletal Injuries Research Award (RESTORE) Programmatic Panel

LTC Joseph Kardouni (Chair)
XVIII Airborne Corps

Dr. Joe Bonner
National Center for Medical Rehabilitation Research, National Institutes of Health

Dr. Robert Christy
U.S. Army Institute of Surgical Research (USAISR)

CDR Leah Geislinger
Office of the Under Secretary of Defense for Personnel and Readiness

CDR Leslie Hair
Naval Medical Center Portsmouth

Lt Col Benjamin Hando
Special Warfare Human Performance Squadron, Joint Base San Antonio

Dr. Kimberlee Potter
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs (VA), Office of Research and Development

Dr. Billie Randolph
VA, Extremity Trauma and Amputation Center of Excellence (EACE)

MAJ Bradley Ritland
U.S. Army Research Institute of Environmental Medicine

Dr. Lloyd Rose
U.S. Army Medical Materiel Development Activity

CPT Joseph Scholz
Landstuhl Regional Medical Center

Dr. Richard Shoge
Military Operational Medicine Research Program, U.S. Army Medical Research and Development Command (USAMRDC)

Ms. Karen Siegel
VA, Office of Research and Development

Lt Col Jennifer Vecchione
711th Human Performance Wing

Col Erik Weitzel

Dr. Erik Wolf
Clinical and Rehabilitative Medicine Research Program, USAMRDC

Ad Hoc Programmatic Reviewers

Last updated Thursday, May 26, 2022