FY16/17 JPC-6 Prolonged Field Care Programmatic Panel



Col Todd Rasmussen

Director, Joint Program Committee-6 and Combat Casualty Care Research Program

Ms. Dawn Rosarius

USAMRMC Principal Assistant for Acquisition Representative

CAPT Sherry Parker

Navy Combat Developer/Requirements

Mr. Daniel Duke

US Air Force Advanced Development

COL Lance Cordoni

Army Combat Developer

MSG John M Sims

SOCOM Combat Developer

Dr. Ralph DePalma

US Department of Veterans Affairs

Dr. Sylvain Cardin

Naval Medical Research Unit - San Antonio

Col Samual Sauer

US Army End User Rep: Trauma Surgeon or Emergency Medicine

CAPT Vincent DeCicco

US Marine Corps Medical Representative

Dr. Timothy Bentley

Navy R&D Manager

Col Michael Lovering

US Air Force R&D Manager

CAPT Zsolt Stockinger

Joint Trauma System

Dr. George Sopko

NIH Trauma Committee Representative

Dr. Raj Gupta

Blast Program Coordinating Office

Lt Col Antoinette Shinn

JPC-6/CCCRP J-ERC Portfolio Manager

Col Ray Fang

US Air Force - CCATT

CDR Carl Goforth

Navy/Marine Corp Warfighter Lab

LTC Christian Cook


LTC Kyle Remick

JPC-6/CCCRP FSICC Portfolio Manager

LTC Kevin Chung

US Army - Critical Care (ISR)

Col Stacy Shackelford

US Air Force - Trauma Surgeon (JTS)

COL John Oh

US Army - Trauma Surgeon (WRNMC

Dr. Tammy Crowder

JPC-6/CCCRP Neurotrauma Portfolio Manager

SFC Joseph Cicchillo

US Army Medical Research Institute of Infectious Diseases (USAMRIID)

Dr. Robert Labutta

US Army Medical Material Development Activity (USAMMDA)

Dr. Don Marion

Defense and Veterans Brain Injury Center (DVBIC)

Dr. Tony Pusateri

JPC-6/CCCRP Hemorrhage and Resuscitation Portfolio Manager

Dr. Mike Given

Office of Naval Research

LTC Andre Cap

US Army Institute of Surgical Research (USAISR)

Lt Col Lennon

US Air Force/ACC

Dr. Mike Dubick

US Army Institute of Surgical Research (USAISR)

Lt Col Jennifer Hatzfeld

USUHS TriService Nursing Research Program

Last updated Thursday, May 26, 2022