FY16 Joint Program Committee - 2

COL Michael Kozar (Chair)
Military Infectious Diseases Research Program, U.S. Army Medical Research and Materiel Command (USAMRMC)

Dr. Rosemarie Aurigemma
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, National Institutes of Health

CAPT David Blazes
Office of the U.S. Navy Surgeon General

CAPT Timothy Burgess
Infectious Disease Clinical Research Program/Uniformed Services University

LtCol Rebecca Carter
U.S. Special Operations Command

Col Nicholas Conger
Office of the U.S. Air Force Surgeon General

Dr. Melanie Cushion
Department of Veterans Affairs

Col Michael Forgione
U.S. Air Force

Dr. Raj Gupta
DoD Blast Injury Research Program Coordinating Office

Dr. Joe Larsen
Biomedical Advanced Research and Development Authority

Dr. George Ludwig
Office of the Principal Assistant for Research and Technology, USAMRMC

Dr. Kevin Porter
Naval Medical Research Center

LTC William Porter
Directorate of Combat and Doctrine Development

Dr. Clifford Snyder, Jr.
U.S. Army Medical Materiel Development Activity

LTC Audra Taylor
U.S. Army Blood Program

COL Stephen Thomas
Office of the U.S. Army Surgeon General

Mr. John Uscilowicz
Plans, Programs, Analysis and Evaluation, USAMRMC

LTC Eric Wagar
Office of the Principal Assistant for Acquisition, USAMRMC

Last updated Thursday, May 26, 2022