Clinical and Rehabilitative Medicine (JPC-8)

COL Janet Harris

U.S. Army Medical Research and Materiel Command (USAMRMC), JPC-8 Chair

COL Donald Gagliano

Department of Defense/Department of Veterans Affairs Vision Center of Excellence

LTC Rachel Evans

Brooke Army Medical Center

Dr. David Baer

U.S. Army Institute of Surgical Research

MAJ Scott Griffith

Army Pain Consultant, Walter Reed Army Medical Center

Dr. Kurt Yankaskas

Office of Naval Research, Hearing

Col Richard Griffith

Air Force Medical Support Agency

LCDR Matt Swiergosz

Office of Naval Research

Dr. Salvatore Cirone

Office of the Assistant Secretary of Defense for Health Affairs [OASD(HA)]

Dr. Patricia Dorn

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

COL Geoffrey Ling

Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency

Mr. Steven Hawbecker

U.S. Army Medical Materiel Agency

COL Dallas Hack


Dr. Rebecca Hooper

Brooke Army Medical Center

Dr. Steven Kaminsky

Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences

Dr. James Kirkpatrick

U.S. Army Medical Department, Center and School

Capt Todd McCune

U.S. Marine Corps Wounded Warrior Program

CDR Michael Meier

Joint Staff, Health Support Division

Dr. Debra Niemeyer

Office of the Air Force Surgeon General

LTC Brian Moore

Armed Forces Institute of Regenerative Medicine

COL Paul Pasquina

Walter Reed Army Medical Center

Dr. Constance Pledger

National Institute on Disability and Rehabilitation Research

Dr. Keith Prusaczyk

Naval Medical Research Center/Defense Center of Excellence for Psychological Health and Traumatic Brain Injury Representative

COL Barbara Springer

Office of the Army Surgeon General

CAPT David Street

OASD(HA), Advanced Development

Mrs. Sarah Wade

Consumer Advocate