Rodney Chan, M.D. (FY19 Chair)
U.S. Army Institute of Surgical Research

John Bischof, Ph.D.
University of Minnesota, Twin Cities

Jonathan Bromberg, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Wendy Dean, M.D.
Henry M. Jackson Foundation for the Advancement of Military Medicine

Ralph DePalma, M.D.
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs, Office of Research Development

Robert Frame, D.M.D.
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

Bartholomew Kane, M.D., Ph.D.
Kansas University Medical Center

Laura Kienker, Ph.D.
Office of Naval Research

Kimberlee Potter, Ph.D.
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs, Office of Research Development

Billie Randolph, Ph.D.
Extremity Trauma and Amputation Center of Excellence

Lloyd Rose, Ph.D.
Clinical and Rehabilitative Medicine Research Program

COL David Saunders, M.D., M.P.H.
U.S. Army Medical Materiel Development Activity

Dmitry Tuder, M.D.
South Texas Orthopedic Specialty Group

Eva Widerstrom-Noga, D.D.S., Ph.D.
University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine

Fei Wang, Ph.D.
National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases, National Institutes of Health

Matthew Wood, Ph.D.
Washington University in St. Louis

Last updated Thursday, May 26, 2022