FY24 Programmatic Review Panel:

Debra Malone, M.D. (Chair; Col., U.S. Air Force Retired)
Uniformed Services University

Kelley Brix, M.D.
Defense Health Agency, Research and Engineering Directorate

Susanna Chubinskaya, Ph.D.
Rush University

Zafra Cooper, D.Phil., D.Clin.Psych.
Yale University

Stephen Daniels, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

Frederick Hamel, Ph.D.
University of Nebraska Medical Center

Tanisha Hammill, Ph.D.
Office of the Surgeon General of the U.S. Air Force

Adam Hartman, M.D.
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke, National Institutes of Health

Usamah Kayyali, Ph.D.
U.S. Army Research Institute of Environmental Medicine

Kendra Lawrence, Ph.D.
U.S. Army Medical Materiel Development Activity

Stephen Liang, M.D., M.P.H.S.
Washington University in St. Louis

Rama Mallampalli, M.D.
The Ohio State University

Andrew McCandlish, Ph.D.
Revagenix, Inc.

Debra Niemeyer, Ph.D.
59th Medical Wing, Defense Health Agency

Timothy Niewold, M.D.
Hospital for Special Surgery, New York

Maj. Elaine Por, Ph.D.
Combat Casualty Care Research Program, U.S. Army Medical Research and Development Command

Ronald Przygodzki, M.D.
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

David Stewart, Ph.D.
Theradaptive, Inc.

Tiina Urv, Ph.D.
National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences, National Institutes of Health

Aristidis Veves, M.D., D.Sc.
Harvard University

David Winter, Ph.D.
Biomedical Advanced Research and Development Authority

Michael Zuscik, Ph.D.
University of Colorado Denver

Last updated Wednesday, January 17, 2024