FY19 Programmatic Review Panel:

RDML Darin K. Via, M.D. (Chair)
US Navy Bureau of Medicine and Surgery

CAPT David Bacon, Ph.D. (Alternate Chair)
Military Infectious Diseases Research Program, US Army Medical Research and Materiel Command (USAMRMC)

Adam Book, Ph.D.
Military Operational Medicine Research Program, USAMRMC

Kelley Brix, M.D.
Defense Health Agency, Research and Development Directorate

Alfredo Camacho, M.S.
Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Chemical and Biological Defense

CAPT Laura Draski, Ph.D.
Department of Health and Human Services

Maj Emily Fletcher, Pharm.D.
Office of the Surgeon General, US Air Force

Victoria Fraser, M.D.
Washington University in St. Louis

Tony Gover, Ph.D.
Clinical and Rehabilitative Medicine Research Program, USAMRMC

LTC David Johnston, Ph.D.
Combat Casualty Care Research Program, USAMRMC

Rama Mallampalli, M.D.
Ohio State University

Col Debra Malone, M.D.
779th Medical Group, US Air Force

Marva Moxey-Mims, M.D.
Children’s National Health System

LTC(P) Dana Nguyen, M.D.
Family Medicine, Uniformed Services University

Debra Niemeyer, Ph.D.
59th Medical Wing

Timothy Niewold, M.D.
New York University School of Medicine

Peter Perrin, Ph.D.
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases, NIH

Ronald Przygodzki, M.D.
Department of Veterans Affairs

CAPT Gilbert Seda, M.D., Ph.D.
Naval Medical Center San Diego

Tiina Urv, Ph.D.
National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences, NIH

Michael Zuscik, Ph.D.
University of Colorado, Denver

Ad Hoc Programmatic Reviewers

Last updated Thursday, May 26, 2022