FY18 Ad Hoc Programmatic Reviewers

Luis Alvarez, Ph.D.
United Therapeutics Corporation

Arthur Burghes, Ph.D.
Ohio State University

Karen Bush, Ph.D.
Indiana University

Alfredo Camacho, M.S.
Defense Threat Reduction Agency

Antonio Culebras, M.D.
State University of New York Upstate Medical University

Franco D’Alessio, M.D.
Johns Hopkins University

Stephen Daniels, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Colorado

Erika Darrah, Ph.D.
Johns Hopkins University

Stanley Deresinski, M.D.
Stanford University

George Dodge, Ph.D.
University of Pennsylvania

Martin Doughty, Ph.D.
Uniformed Services University

Vincent Falanga, M.D.
Boston University

Joe Garcia, M.D.
University of Arizona

Frederick Hamel, Ph.D.
University of Nebraska

Andrew Herbert, Ph.D.
US Army Medical Research Institute of Infectious Diseases

Dilek Ince, M.D.
University of Iowa

David Jackson, Ph.D.
US Army Center for Environmental Health Research

William Jacobs, Jr., Ph.D.
Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Anitha John, M.D., Ph.D.
Children's National Medical Center

Teresa Kimberley, PT, Ph.D.
Massachusetts General Hospital

Laura Kramer, Ph.D.
Wadsworth Center, New York State Department of Health

Christy Ledford, Ph.D.
Uniformed Services University

Marlon Levy, M.D.
Virginia Commonwealth University

CAPT Robert Lipsitz, M.D., MPH
Uniformed Services University

Rama Mallampalli, M.D.
Ohio State University

Donald McClain, M.D., Ph.D.
Wake Forest University

Saurabh Mehandru, M.D.
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Daria Narmoneva, Ph.D.
University of Cincinnati

Amol Patwardhan, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Arizona

Ming Pei, M.D., Ph.D.
West Virginia University

Peter Perrin, Ph.D.
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases

Daniel Rhon, PT, DPT, D.Sc.
Office of the Surgeon General, US Army

CAPT Gilbert Seda, M.D., Ph.D.
Naval Medical Center San Diego

Anita Sheoran, Ph.D.
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases

Kristi Silver, M.D.
University of Maryland

Clifford Snyder, Jr., J.D., Ph.D.
US Army Medical Materiel Development Activity

Prakash Srinivasan, Ph.D.
Johns Hopkins University

Clive Svendsen, Ph.D.
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Frederico Toledo, M.D.
University of Pittsburgh

Tiina Urv, Ph.D.
National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences

Andre van Wijnen, Ph.D.
Mayo Clinic

Marina Vernalis, D.O.
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center

Louis Vuga, M.D., MPH, Ph.D.
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute

Shuanhu Zhou, Ph.D.
Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Michael Zuscik, Ph.D.
University of Colorado

Last updated Thursday, May 26, 2022