RDML Steven Hart, M.D. (JPRP Chair)
Navy Bureau of Medicine and Surgery

CAPT Edward Lane, Ph.D. (JPRP Alternate Chair)
Navy Bureau of Medicine and Surgery

CAPT James Campbell, Ph.D.
Office of Chief of Naval Operations and Bureau of Medicine

Salvatore Cirone, D.V.M., M.P.V.M.
Department of Health Affairs

Brenda Cuccherini, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Department of Veterans Affairs

LCDR Joseph DaCorta, M.D.
Marine Corps Warfighting Laboratory

CDR Douglas Forcino, Ph.D.
Navy Bureau of Medicine and Surgery

Lt Col (sel) Paul Friedrichs, M.D.
Office of the US Air Force Surgeon General

Lt Col Roger Gibson, D.V.M., Ph.D., M.P.H.
Office of the Assistant Secretary of Defense for Health Affairs

Lt Col Alfred Graziano, M.D.
Bolling Air Force Base

COL Kent Holtzmuller, M.D.
Walter Reed Army Medical Center

COL James Lamiell, M.D.
Army Medical Department Center and School

LCDR Randal LeBlanc, M.A.
Navy Bureau of Medicine and Surgery

CDR Patrick McNeilly, Ph.D.
Department of Health and Human Services

Maj Mark Nunes, M.D.
DNA Diagnostic Laboratory at Keesler Air Force Base

LTC Bruno Petruccelli, M.D., M.P.H.
US Army Center for Health Promotion and Preventive Medicine