BG Lloyd Dodd, Jr., M.D., M.P.H. (JPRP Chair)
Brooks Air Force Base

Col Thomas Cropper (JPRP Alternate Chair)
Air Force Research Laboratory

Salvatore Cirone, D.V.M., M.P.V.M.
Department of Health Affairs

Brenda Cuccherini, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Department of Veterans Affairs

CDR Douglas Forcino, Ph.D.
Medical Research and Development Liaison Officer for the Chief of Naval Operations

Lt Col Alfred Graziano, M.D.
Bolling Air Force Base

COL Kent Holtzmuller, M.D.
Walter Reed Army Medical Center

COL James Lamiell, M.D.
Army Medical Department Center and School

CAPT Edward Lane, Ph.D.
Navy Bureau of Medicine and Surgery

LCDR Randal LeBlanc, M.A.
Navy Bureau of Medicine and Surgery

CDR Patrick McNeilly, Ph.D.
Department of Health and Human Services

Maj Mark Nunes, M.D.
DNA Diagnostic Laboratory at Keesler Air Force Base

LTC Bruno Petruccelli, M.D., M.P.H.
US Army Center for Health Promotion and Preventive Medicine

Lt Col James Riddle, D.V.M., M.P.H.
Office of the Assistant Secretary of Defense for Health Affairs

CAPT Kenneth Schor, M.P.H.
US Marine Corps Department of Health Services

Lt Col Wayne Talcott, Ph.D.
Office of the US Air Force Surgeon General