Anna D. Barker, Ph.D. (Chair)
OXIS International, Inc.

Helene S. Smith, Ph.D. (Chair Emeritus)
Geraldine Brush Cancer Research Institute, California Pacific Medical Center

Catherine Reznikoff, Ph.D. (Chair Elect)
University of Wisconsin Comprehensive Cancer Center

Mina J. Bissell, Ph.D.
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, University of California, Berkeley

Edward Bresnick, Ph.D.
University of Massachusetts Medical Center

Thomas G. Burish, Ph.D.
Vanderbilt University

Victoria L. Champion, D.N.Sc.
Indiana University School of Nursing

Deborah E. Collyar
Patient Advocates in Research

Robert W. Day, M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D.
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Elizabeth A. Hart, R.N.
Hart International

Ronald B. Herberman, M.D.
University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute

Peter A. Jones, Ph.D.
University of Southern California Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center

Fredi Kronenberg, Ph.D.
Columbia University

Allen S. Lichter, M.D.
University of Michigan

Ngina Lythcott, Dr.P.H.
Swarthmore College

Mary B. Mahowald, Ph.D.
University of Chicago

Maria J. Merino, M.D.
National Cancer Institute

Harold L. Moses, M.D.
Vanderbilt Cancer Center

Malcolm C. Pike, Ph.D.
University of Southern California School of Medicine

E. James Potchen, M.D., J.D.
Michigan State University

Susan M. Sieber, Ph.D.
National Cancer Institute

Dennis Slamon, M.D., Ph.D.
University of California, Los Angeles School of Medicine

Frances M. Visco, Esq.
National Breast Cancer Coalition