Helene S. Smith, Ph.D. (Chair)
Geraldine Brush Cancer Research Institute, California Pacific Medical Center

Anna D. Barker, Ph.D. (Chair Elect)
National Cancer Institute

Mina J. Bissell, Ph.D.
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, University of California, Berkeley

Edward Bresnick, Ph.D.
University of Massachusetts Medical Center

Thomas G. Burish, Ph.D.
Vanderbilt University

Robert Callahan, Ph.D.
National Cancer Institute

Robert W. Day, M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D.
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Kay Dickersin, Ph.D.
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Laurie L. Fajardo, M.D.
University of Virginia

Elizabeth A. Hart, R.N.
Hart International and Susan G. Komen Foundation

Ronald B. Herberman, M.D.
University of Pittsburgh Cancer Institute

David Hoel, Ph.D.
Hollings Cancer Center, Medical University of South Carolina

Jean E. Johnson, Ph.D., F.A.A.N.
University of Rochester School of Nursing

Peter A. Jones, Ph.D.
University of Southern California Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center

Fredi Kronenberg, Ph.D.
Columbia University

Allen S. Lichter, M.D.
University of Michigan

Ngina Lythcott, Dr.P.H.
Swarthmore College

Mary B. Mahowald, Ph.D.
University of Chicago

Harold L. Moses, M.D.
Vanderbilt Cancer Center

E. James Potchen, M.D., J.D.
Michigan State University

Catherine Reznikoff, Ph.D.
University of Wisconsin, Madison

Susan M. Sieber, Ph.D.
National Cancer Institute

Dennis Slamon, M.D., Ph.D.
University of California, Los Angeles School of Medicine

Frances M. Visco, Esq.
National Breast Cancer Coalition