Patricia S. Steeg, Ph.D. (Chair)
National Cancer Institute

Lynn M. Matrisian, Ph.D. (Chair Emeritus)
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

M. Carolina Hinestrosa, M.A., M.P.H. (Chair Elect)
Nueva Vida

Anna D. Barker, Ph.D. (Executive Committee)
National Cancer Institute

Frances M. Visco, Esq. (Executive Committee)
National Breast Cancer Coalition

Leslie Bernstein, Ph.D.
Keck School of Medicine of the University of Southern California

Laurie L. Fajardo, M.D.
University of Iowa Health Care

Barbara A. Given, F.A.A.N., Ph.D.
Michigan State University College of Nursing

Peter A. Jones, Ph.D., D.Sc.
University of Southern California Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center

Laurence N. Kolonel, M.D., Ph.D.
Cancer Research Center of Hawaii, University of Hawaii

Ngina Lythcott, Dr.P.H.
National Black Women's Health Project and Mailman School of Public Health, Columbia University

Daniel Medina, Ph.D.
Baylor College of Medicine

Abram Recht, M.D.
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

William H. Redd, Ph.D.
Mount Sinai-New York University Medical Center

Rosemary Rosso, J.D.
Greater Baltimore-Washington Breast Cancer Group

Geoffrey M. Wahl, Ph.D.
The Salk Institute for Biological Studies