Dennis Slamon, M.D., Ph.D. (Chair)
University of California, Los Angeles School of Medicine

Frances M. Visco, Esq. (Chair Emeritus)
National Breast Cancer Coalition

Lynn M. Matrisian, Ph.D. (Chair Elect)
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

Anna D. Barker, Ph.D. (Executive Committee)

George W. Sledge, Jr., M.D. (Executive Committee)
Indiana University School of Medicine

Wendie A. Berg, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Maryland, Baltimore

Leslie Bernstein, Ph.D.
Keck School of Medicine, University of Southern California

Edward Bresnick, Ph.D.
Dartmouth Medical School

Mary Lenora Disis, M.D.
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Kunio Doi, Ph.D.
University of Chicago

Henry J. Fuchs, M.D.
IntraBiotics Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Barbara A. Given, F.A.A.N., Ph.D.
Michigan State University College of Nursing

William N. Hait, M.D., Ph.D.
The Cancer Institute of New Jersey and University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

M. Carolina Hinestrosa, M.A.
Nueva Vida

Laurence N. Kolonel, M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D.
Cancer Research Center of Hawaii, University of Hawaii

Lawrence H. Kushi, Sc.D.
Columbia University

Ngina Lythcott, Dr.P.H.
Mailman School of Public Health, Columbia University

Daniel Medina, Ph.D.
Baylor College of Medicine

Abram Recht, M.D.
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

William H. Redd, Ph.D.
Mount Sinai-New York University Medical Center

Rosemary Rosso, J.D.
Greater Baltimore-Washington Breast Cancer Group

Patricia S. Steeg, Ph.D.
National Cancer Institute

Geoffrey M. Wahl, Ph.D.
The Salk Institute for Biological Studies