The list of Fiscal Year 2022 Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis Research Program Therapeutic Idea Award applications recommended for funding is for informational purposes only. Identification on the list of applications recommended for funding is not intended to either confer a right to funding nor does it guarantee funding. The award of federal funds to support any of these applications is contingent upon successful negotiations and applicable federal policy.

Institution Principal Investigator
AcuraStem, Inc.Wen-Hsuan Chang
Ben-Gurion University of the NegevStanislav Engel
Buck Center for Research on AgingClaudio Hetz
Centre Europeen de Recherche en Biologie et en MedecineNicolas Charlet-Berguerand
Duquesne UniversityDevika Soundara Manickam
Formation Venture Engineering Foundry, Inc. Ajay Verma
Murdoch UniversitySarah Rea
Novaton Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Dominque Cheneval
Seal Rock Therapeutics, Inc.Johannes Grosse
St. Joseph's Hospital and Medical CenterDavid Medina
Technion Research and Development Foundation, Ltd.Reut Shalgi
Thomas Jefferson UniversityAmit Srivastava
Davide Trotti
University at Albany, SUNYLi Niu
University of British ColumbiaMax Cynader
University of California, San FranciscoDaniel Mordes
University of FloridaLaura Ranum
University of Illinois at ChicagoFei Song
University of Maryland, BaltimoreTim Luetkens
University of North Carolina at Chapel HillAlison Axtman
University of Southern CaliforniaJustin Ichida
Van Andel Research InstituteQiang Zhu
Washington University in St. LouisTimothy Miller

Last updated Thursday, December 1, 2022