FY22 Programmatic Review Panel:

Ronald Przygodzki, M.D. (Chair)
Department of Veterans Affair

Debra Malone, M.D. (Alternate Chair; Col, US Air Force Retired)
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center

CAPT David Bacon, Ph.D.
Military Infectious Diseases Research Program, U.S. Army Medical Research Development Command (USAMRDC)

Kelley Brix, M.D.
Defense Health Agency J9, Research and Development Directorate

Stephen Daniels, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

Kerry DeMarco, Ph.D.
Biomedical Advanced Research and Development Authority

CAPT Laura Draski, Ph.D.
Department of Health and Human Services

Lt Col Emily Fletcher, Pharm.D.
Office of the Surgeon General, U.S. Air Force

Tony Gover, Ph.D.
National Eye Institute, National Institutes of Health (NIH)

Frederick Hamel, Ph.D.
University of Nebraska Medical Center

Adam Hartman, M.D.
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke, NIH

Usamah Kayyali, Ph.D.
U.S. Army Research Institute of Environmental Medicine

Stephen Liang, M.D., M.P.H.S.
Washington University in St. Louis

Rama Mallampalli, M.D.
Ohio State University

Debra Niemeyer, Ph.D.
59th Medical Wing, U.S. Air Force

Timothy Niewold, M.D.
Hospital for Special Surgery

CDR Travis Polk, M.D.
Combat Casualty Care Research Program, USAMRDC

CDR Christopher Steele, Ph.D.
Military Operational Medicine Research Program, USAMRDC

Tiina Urv, Ph.D.
National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences, NIH

Michael Zuscik, Ph.D.
University of Colorado, Denver

Last updated Thursday, May 26, 2022