FY20 Programmatic Review Panel:

Tony Gover, Ph.D. (Chair)
Clinical and Rehabilitative Medicine Research Program, US Army Medical Research and Development Command (USAMRDC)

Ronald Przygodzki, M.D. (Alternate Chair)
Department of Veterans Affairs

CAPT David Bacon, Ph.D.
Military Infectious Diseases Research Program, USAMRDC

Kelley Brix, M.D.
Defense Health Agency, Research and Development Directorate

Alfredo Camacho, M.S.
Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Chemical and Biological Defense

Valerie Divito, Ph.D.
Military Operational Medicine Research Program, USAMRDC

CAPT Laura Draski, Ph.D.
Department of Health and Human Services

Maj Emily Fletcher, Pharm.D.
Office of the Surgeon General, US Air Force

Victoria Fraser, M.D.
Washington University in St. Louis

Frederick Hamel, Ph.D.
University of Nebraska Medical Center

Rama Mallampalli, M.D.
Ohio State University

Col Debra Malone, M.D.
779th Medical Group, US Air Force

Debra Niemeyer, Ph.D.
59th Medical Wing, US Air Force

Timothy Niewold, M.D.
New York University School of Medicine

Peter Perrin, Ph.D.
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases, National Institutes of Health (NIH)

CDR Travis Polk, M.D.
Combat Casualty Care Research Program, USAMRDC

Tiina Urv, Ph.D.
National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences, NIH

Michael Zuscik, Ph.D.
University of Colorado, Denver

Ad Hoc Programmatic Reviewers

Last updated Thursday, May 26, 2022