FY22 Programmatic Panel

Kenneth Pienta, M.D. (Chair) 
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Tarek Bismar, M.D. 
University of Calgary

CDR Gregory Chesnut, M.D., F.A.C.P. 
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center

Sean Collins, M.D., Ph.D. 
Georgetown Lombardi Cancer Center

William Dahut, M.D. 
National Cancer Institute

Lawrence Fong, M.D. 
University of California, San Francisco

David Houchens, Ph.D. 
Us Too International

Timothy McDonnell, M.D., Ph.D. 
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Bruce Montgomery, M.D. 
University of Washington, VA Puget Sound Health Care System

Lorelei Mucci, Sc.D., M.P.H. 
Harvard School of Public Health

Marja Nevalainen, M.D., Ph.D. 
Medical College of Wisconsin

Joel Nowak, M.S.W., M.A. 
Cancer ABCs, Inc.

David Quinn, M.B.B.S., Ph.D., F.R.A.C.P., F.A.C.P. (Chair Emeritus) 
University of Southern California

David Schuster, M.D., F.A.C.R. 
Emory University, Winship Cancer Institute

Westley Sholes, M.P.A. 
California Prostate Cancer Coalition

Virgil Simons, M.P.A. 
The Prostate Net

Howard Soule, Ph.D. 
Prostate Cancer Foundation

Ashutosh Tewari, M.D. 
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Ad Hoc Programmatic Reviewers

Last updated Wednesday, February 15, 2023