FY20 Programmatic Panel

David Quinn, M.B.B.S., Ph.D., F.R.A.C.P., F.A.C.P. (Chair)
University of Southern California

Tarek Bismar, M.D.
University of Calgary

Ralph Buttyan, Ph.D.
Vancouver Prostate Centre

Peter Choyke, M.D., F.A.C.R.
National Cancer Institute

Sean Collins, M.D., Ph.D.
Georgetown Lombardi Cancer Center

William Dahut, M.D.
National Cancer Institute

Lawrence Fong, M.D.
University of California, San Francisco

David Houchens, Ph.D.
Us Too International

Timothy McDonnell, M.D., Ph.D.
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Lorelei Mucci, Sc.D., M.P.H. (Chair Emeritus)
Harvard School of Public Health

Joel Nowak, M.S.W., M.A.
Cancer ABCs, Inc.

Kenneth Pienta, M.D.
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Marianne Sadar, Ph.D.
University of British Columbia

Westley Sholes, M.P.A.
California Prostate Cancer Coalition

Virgil Simons, M.P.A.
The Prostate Net

Howard Soule, Ph.D.
Prostate Cancer Foundation

CAPT Sean Stroup, M.D.
Naval Medical Center San Diego

Ashutosh Tewari, M.D.
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Ad Hoc Programmatic Reviewers

Last updated Thursday, May 26, 2022