Dr. Jonathan Miller
Co-Chair, US Army Medical Research and Materiel Command, Acting Civilian Deputy Director, Defense Health Program (Research and Technology)

Dr. Patricia Reilly
Co-Chair, US Army Medical Research and Materiel Command, Program Director, Defense Health Program Advanced Development and Transition and Army Advanced Development Representative

Captain David Bacon
Navy Service Representative

Lieutenant Colonel Beverly Everly
Air Force Service Representative

Lieutenant Colonel Chad Vermillion
Special Operations Command Representative

Ms. Kathy Berst
Defense Health Agency Representative

Mr. Thomas Dunn
Navy Advanced Development Representative

Mr. Eddie Webb
Air Force Advanced Development Representative

Mr. Jeff Luciano
Special Operations Command Advanced Development Representative

Mr. David Thompson
Medical Simulation and Information Sciences Research - Joint Program Committee 1

Colonel Wendy Sammons-Jackson
Military Infectious Diseases Research - Joint Program Committee 2

Commander Christopher Steele
Military Operational Medicine Research - Joint Program Committee 5

Colonel Michael Davis
Combat Casualty Care Research - Joint Program Committee 6

Dr. Todd Jaszewski
Radiation Health Effects Research - Joint Program Committee 7

Dr. Tony Gover
Clinical and Rehabilitative Medicine Research - Joint Program Committee 8

Last updated Thursday, May 26, 2022