FY17 Joint Program Committee - 2

COL Michael Kozar (Chair)
Military Infectious Diseases Research Program, U.S. Army Medical Research and Materiel Command (USAMRMC)

Dr. Rosemarie Aurigemma
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, National Institutes of Health

CAPT Timothy Burgess
Infectious Disease Clinical Research Program/Uniformed Services University

LtCol Rebecca Carter
U.S. Special Operations Command

Col Nicholas Conger
Office of the U.S. Air Force Surgeon General

Dr. Melanie Cushion
Department of Veterans Affairs

Col Michael Forgione
U.S. Air Force

Dr. Raj Gupta
DoD Blast Injury Research Program Coordinating Office

Dr. Chris Houchens
Biomedical Advanced Research and Development Authority

CDR Franca Jones
Global Emerging Infections Surveillance, Armed Forces Health Surveillance Branch

Dr. George Ludwig
Office of the Principal Assistant for Research and Technology, USAMRMC

COL Clinton Murray
U.S. Army Medical Department Center and School

Dr. Kevin Porter
Naval Medical Research Center

LTC William Porter
Directorate of Combat and Doctrine Development

Dr. Clifford Snyder, Jr.
U.S. Army Medical Materiel Development Activity

Mr. John Uscilowicz
Plans, Programs, Analysis and Evaluation, USAMRMC

LTC Brian Walker
Office of the Principal Assistant for Acquisition, USAMRMC

LTC Paige Waterman
Walter Reed Army Institute of Research, USAMRMC

Last updated Thursday, May 26, 2022