FY21 Early Investigator Research Award

The list of Fiscal Year 2021 Prostate Cancer Research Program Early Investigator Research Award applications recommended for funding is for informational purposes only. Identification on the list of applications recommended for funding is not intended to either confer a right to funding nor does it guarantee funding. The award of federal funds to support any of these applications is contingent upon successful negotiations and applicable federal policy.

Institution Principal Investigator
Cold Spring Harbor LaboratoryMary Doherty
Columbia University Medical CenterFlorencia Picech
Columbia University Medical CenterJinqiu Lu
Dana-Farber Cancer InstituteHari Iyer
Dana-Farber Cancer InstituteMohamadreza Bakht
Dana-Farber Cancer InstituteVaradha Balaji Venkadakrishnan
Duke UniversityFurong Huang
Imperial College, LondonRayzel Fernandes
Johns Hopkins UniversityRajendra Kumar
MD Anderson Cancer CenterAndrew Hahn
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer CenterTeng Han
National Cancer Institute (Frederick)Anson Ku
University of California, San FranciscoJun Jie Hua
University of Minnesota Twin CitiesKiel Tietz
University of Minnesota Twin CitiesNicholas Zorko
Weill Cornell Medical CollegeRyan Serio

Last updated Thursday, May 26, 2022